Passed, thanks be to God

Site Zoning Vignette and Multiple Choice

Passed, thanks be to God

Postby jdunks » Thu May 31, 2018 3:56 am

Just found out I passed this. I studied Jenny pdx, Carolyn, and this forum. Listened to Schiff Hardin lectures, just the A201, B101, and Delivery/Procurement. Took Kaplan Q&A, but did not study Kaplan book itself. Skimmed NPS historic pres guidelines (so lengthy!). Did the vignette probably 8-12 times, based on a nice video guide, posted once to make sure I was grasping it successfully. I was also studying SPD at the same time, so I studied Jenny, Carolyn, Kaplan, and Kaplan Q&A for that. Lots of overlapping study info between these two exams. Unlike Structural or Buliding Systems, I didn't find this exam to be especially random or surprising. Many fewer head-scratchers and what-the-hecks.
jdunks

Re: Passed, thanks be to God

Postby greek22 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:23 pm

Congratulations!! That's amazing! Did you pass on the first try? What do you think helped you most on this exam?
greek22

Postby jdunks » Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:21 am