Amber Partner

Amber Partner

Postby rajeshkjose1 » Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:39 pm

Hey all, I'm looking for someone to sign up for Amber with me in order to get $100 off. If you are interested please directly message me or email be at rajeshjose1990@gmail.com
rajeshkjose1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:59 am

Re: Amber Partner

Postby katie.a.nguyen8 » Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:48 pm

Hi! I'd like to sign up.
katie.a.nguyen8
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:36 pm

Re: Amber Partner

Postby gjoseguerra » Tue Sep 04, 2018 8:31 am

How is it going so far with the materials? I am about to go for it and need some last second encouragement : )
gjoseguerra
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:45 pm

Re: Amber Partner

Postby harms_09 » Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:15 pm

I’m looking for someone to sign up with. Message me at harms_09@me.com if u are too. Thanks!
harms_09
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:29 pm

Re: Amber Partner

Postby Ruby » Thu Sep 06, 2018 8:00 am

Is it too late to join in on this? krmerten@hotmail.com
Ruby
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 11:25 am

Re: Amber Partner

Postby Beedy » Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:08 pm

harms_09 and Ruby I just sent you both a PM if you would like to join up to purchase the Amber study material. My email address is abashbee@gmail.com. Anyone else who would like to partner up let me know so we can take advantage of the discounts!
Beedy
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 9:55 am


Return to PPD - Project Planning & Design

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest